Things That Help

Thanks, y’all for sticking with me as I recount the horrible times with my dad! Now, since I have probably only been  cathartic for me to talk about my story and help you guys because of it, I now will focus on the better aspect of it. There will be a new page with different “child” pages about the things that help me.

These are some of the things thatI have found, other than listening to your heart (and yes that will be part of it) help me. Thank you so much for sticking with me and for visiting this page! I hope that you feel welcomed to the page!!!

 

Leave a Reply

