Two Years Later 

Hey you guys, thank you so much for all the amazing support you give me, simply by viewing the website. I love that you guys want to learn how to hug your crush! Every time I smile because I know I can help someone. That’s a reason right there to be thankful. To know you can help someone and see it make a difference, no matter how small. 

I also am grateful for time. I’m thankful that I am no longer in that horrible place of abuse and the darkness that came with it. It is a truly living hell. And you can see it on my face. And the pain I caused around me. I’m so happy to say that I am truly better. I’m not quite high and flying, but I’m getting there.  

This picture below shows the difference if you know what I’m talking about. If you know the hell I was in and still sometimes linger in. Look very carefully and you will see it. It baffles me. 

It was taken outside the restaurant we were at today and shows the difference. It is with my step dad. The first picture is today’s picture. The one beside it, Christmas just before we left America for Aruba.

This is it!! 

Two years
 
I am continually left speechless by the power of Grace. I am living proof that GRACE WINS EVERY TIME!! 

That is the reason to be thankful, that we serve a God like that. Happy HAPPY thanksgiving. 

(ENJOY LEFTOVERS: and if your family is like mine, it’s more than a metric ass ton!!)

Leave a Reply

