Catch up and stuff!

I can’t believe it’s been this long since I’ve talked to you guys!

I missed you, legitimately. I missed posting! Anyway, I’m back on track now. The school has been scary and busy and intimidating, but I’m carrying a 4.0 in the class. I’m happy about that.

One quick thing: All of you are amazing out there. I wake up almost every day to someone checking out my website. You guys are incredible and I would not and could not do this without you. So, because of such the active outreach of a particular subject, we’re going to go into that more.

My most viewed search term is “how do I hug my crush?”

So I am going to keep talking about how to hug your crush. But I need your help!! I need to know what you want me to talk about. If it’s just the basics, the science behind it, or my stories, or whatever! Let me know and I’ll do it.

I have an idea, so be on the lookout for hug your crush part 3!

Leave a Reply

